Reviews

6.8
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
6.5
Comfort
6.4
Property Location
7.6
Facilities
6.0
Staff
7.5
Value
6.6

Reviews

    Dawn
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    September 12, 2018

    It was an ok place to stay.

    There was no pool like the booking.com site said. the photos on booking.com were from years ago. It was very run down, But for the area it was the cheapest available. The room was hot pink, which didn't matter. The fridge shut off if you shut the light of on the wall so it leaked.Tthe floors were very dirty ,our socks turned black, had to throw them away. The floor boards were buckled from the water that come out of the tub.
    It was closer to everything so we could walk easily. Very friendly staff. The tub was big in the honeymoon suite..
    Mishleen
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 10, 2018

    Ritz Inn Niagara

    We loved the jacuzzi in the room and parking was ample. Definitely would recommend to any traveling couple! The room was spacious and although I reserved a second-floor basic queen room, they ran out of places and upgraded me to the couples room with a jacuzzi without charge.
    Tiffany
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 9, 2018
    Great great location! and was more then what I expected for the price. great little room and jacuzzi for a little stay...I would def recommend and go again!
    Michael
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 7, 2018

    Niagara getaway

    Entrance to the rooms dusty, too strict on check in/out. Didn't get the jacuzzi room shown on the online photograph.
    A money saver, budget friendly.
    Richard
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 6, 2018

    Amazing

    The warm and friendly staff
    Emily
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review Score

    2.5
    September 6, 2018

    A TOTAL NIGHTMARE

    This is probably one of the most DISGUSTING places I've ever been too. I don't know how this place is still in business. Arriving to my room the ash tray was full of cigarettes from the previous people that stayed there. Holes in the chairs in our room. Dead flies on the floor. Ants in our bed. The tub has black stains all or it. They give you two shampoo pacts that are the same size of ketchup packs..... no wait I think McDonalds will even give you more than just TWO. We were paying almost 500$ for two nights at this dump. I was only able to get 130$ back for one night because I would not stay there for more than one night. I was able to get another hotel the next day. Even after the our first night, the next morning the owner and another employee were sitting on our chairs in front of our rooms at 10AM waiting for us to leave. SHOUTING AND WAKING US UP! I had to get out of bed and tell them I already knew check out was at 11 and my boyfriend was still trying to get some rest. DO NOT EVER BOOK THIS PLACE. IT WAS AN ABSOLUTE NIGHTMARE!!!
    leaving it ....
    Mark
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    September 5, 2018
    The overall look was ok, it’s not that appealing but for the price it was ok. Going on a holiday will have you paying double the amount.
    Property had parking with no charge with your stay. WiFi was included.
    Gordie
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Karlyto
    fr

    Review Score

    10
    September 16, 2018

    Séjour parfait

    Nothing
    Very welcome staff! Very well located. To recommend!
    Naseer
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    September 14, 2018
    Friendly staff
    Bobby Scott
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 14, 2018

    Comfy bed, nice Jacuzzi and great location

    Housekeeping turning off the fridge when we had drinks in it. Would have liked to come back to the hotel for cold drinks and chilled wine.
    Jacuzzi was great and bed was comfy. Great location. Needed some wine glasses and the front desk had it.
    Carsten
    dk

    Review Score

    6.7
    September 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Laura
    ca

    Review Score

    5.4
    September 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Therese Bell
    ca

    Review Score

    3.8
    September 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bilal
    ca

    Review Score

    7.1
    September 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Angel3771
    ca

    Review Score

    6.7
    September 7, 2018
    Jacuzzi tub leaked all over the floor. Not just once. After they cleaned up after the first time they said the problem was fixed and then filled it up again only for it to leak all over again.
    Clean and friendly staff.
    Nima
    ca

    Review Score

    4.6
    September 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    PEARL
    fr

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 7, 2018
    Good location, nice people and very clean room + parking ! I highly recommend this hotel.
    Isaac
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    September 6, 2018

    Excellent

    Great hotel with good price
Loading reviews...