Reviews

6.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
6.5
Comfort
6.4
Property location
7.7
Facilities
6.0
Staff
7.5
Value
6.6

Reviews

    Fernando
    es

    Review score

    7.1
    15 October 2018
    Wi-Fi did not work very well. Old electrical installation.
    The location is quite good, very close to the falls (10 minute walk). The staff was very kind.
    Michael
    ca

    Review score

    10
    11 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nina
    ca

    Review score

    7.9
    10 October 2018

    We find the place affordable and management easy to deal with.

    I think the heater vent shouldn't be placed under the sink. It should be in a dry area where it's safe and won't get wet when using the sink.
    I love to see the bed covered in white sheets. It feels like nice and comfy to sleep on.
    Romeo
    ca

    Review score

    10
    10 October 2018

    I'll go there again

    Everything
    It was very relaxing
    ca

    Review score

    4.6
    10 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review score

    9.2
    9 October 2018

    Nice place to stay.

    The floor need to redo. No kettle.
    The location is convenient. The jacuzzi love it so much. The owner is very accommodating.
    hapkidokid1
    ca

    Review score

    6.7
    9 October 2018
    Hot tub broken and wasnt up to the pics
    Not much. Staff was friendly and helpful when hot tub overflowed
    ca

    Review score

    7.5
    9 October 2018

    Internet connection is very very weak.

    Kim-maree
    au

    Review score

    6.7
    7 October 2018

    Decent

    Bad shower
    Large rooms and free parking
    Mark
    ca

    Review score

    10
    4 October 2018
    Clean rooms.
    Roymonte
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    3 October 2018

    Valuable but very loud and only semi-clean

    Very loud room, You can basically hear everything from the next door and upper rooms including the TV's and outside vehicles. Th bed was somewhat comfortable, the price is by far one of the best in the entire area. Plus the walk to the casino is a nice 7-8 minute walk only. The staff are really nice, but overall, not very impressed. I think I would spend a little extra and stay at the econ-lodge right next door for the comfort and higher level of cleanliness. If you are tight on cash - this is the place to go though.
    Very loud room, You can basically hear everything from the next door and upper rooms including the TV's and outside vehicles. Th bed was somewhat comfortable, the price is by far one of the best in the entire area. Plus the walk to the casino is a nice 7-8 minute walk only. The staff are really nice, but overall, not very impressed. I think I would spend a little extra and stay at the econ-lodge right next door for the comfort and higher level of cleanliness. If you are tight on cash - this is the place to go though.
    au

    Review score

    6.7
    2 October 2018

    More of a motel than hotel but had everything you need.

    Very little noise insulation and shower did not work properly.
    The staff were friendly, the bed was comfortable, and location was great. Overall it was an okay stay and would probably stay there again.
    SriKarthikeya
    ca

    Review score

    6.7
    2 October 2018

    Last min deal so 200 was not bad but if i book in advance i will never stay here

    Its like taking advantage of the location and demand. There is no option but to book this hotel. 200 per day is a really high price. It looks like a run down motel from the outside. It can be renovated or maintained better
    When i entered the room it smelled like cigarettes .
    John
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    30 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Claude
    ca

    Review score

    5.0
    26 September 2018

    Awfull

    Way over priced and badly out of dated . The second night people in upper room party until 5.30 am and noting done about it.
    Only thing it's closer to to fall. At the motel maybe the bed okay anything else not okay.
    Khalid
    ca

    Review score

    9.2
    11 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cher
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    8 October 2018
    Air conditioning just rattled a bit but no biggie.
    Hot tub was great. I would definitely go there again. Also great location to Falls and casino. Staff was friendly as well. Price was very affordable and WiFi worked better than a lot of other hotels in area.
    Johnny
    us

    Review score

    6.2
    7 October 2018

    Poor quality

    WiFi does not work. The room has no kitchenette. But they offered in the reservation
    Staff was kind
    Johnny
    us

    Review score

    5.8
    7 October 2018

    I slept well but the room I don't liked. I am don't return that motel again

    The room I selected has no kitchenette but when I made the reservation they said offer but has only Microwave and Coffee maker
    I liked Staff kind persons and location
    Albert Griest
    us

    Review score

    4.2
    7 October 2018

    Glad it was only one night.

    Just about everything, the outside was in desperate need of a total redo, rust on the stairs, carpet coming up on the steps. Paint peeling in bathroom. Duct tape used to repair outlet power strip, electric fire anyone?
    The room was ok, beds were comfy. Close to dining and shopping. Free parking.
Loading reviews