Recenzije

6,9
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
6,7
Udobnost
6,4
Lokacija objekta
7,7
Sadržaji
6,0
Osoblje
7,6
Vrednost
6,7

Recenzije

    Susan
    ca

    Ocena gostiju

    6,7
    19. maj 2018.

    Pleasant stay.

    Room setting.
    Cleanliness. Convenient.
    Hau
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    16. maj 2018.

    We enjoy it!

    Friendly
    We love it!
    Rebbecca
    ca

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    16. maj 2018.

    Definitely going back

    Staff were amazing location was perfect
    tr

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    16. maj 2018.
    Greate place to stay.
    Tejas
    in

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    9. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Robert
    ca

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    6. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Brett
    ca

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    5. maj 2018.

    Was awesome

    Nothing
    Everyrhing
    Varinder
    ca

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    2. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Sandra
    ca

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    1. maj 2018.

    See you next year hope to get the same rates might stay longer 😊

    Overall perfect. Might bring own pillows next time lol I’m fussy
    anton
    ru

    Ocena gostiju

    7,1
    1. maj 2018.
    Lots of dust in vents. Old bed linen.
    Close to the spots.
    Katie
    ca

    Ocena gostiju

    5,4
    30. april 2018.

    Only if you really don't care about quality and want a place to crash.

    Stayed in the Jacuzzi suite. The general ambiance of the inn is very low-budget and low-quality. I feel I paid a bit too much for what I got, even considering it was on the cheaper side. I would have rather paid the extra $40 and gotten a chain hotel room that would have been much cleaner and nicer. For the quality of the room including sheets, washroom, smell, and general run-downness, I feel I should've paid half of what I did. The washroom was probably the most unpleasing place to be or look at - very run down, broken window screen, dirty walls, etc.
    The staff is very friendly for sure.
    Victoria Mendonca
    ca

    Ocena gostiju

    6,2
    21. april 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Horace
    ca

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    18. april 2018.

    ok

    why the room i booked was changedok
    location,
    JCasta
    ca

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    16. april 2018.
    So close to casino, restaurants..
    ca

    Ocena gostiju

    5,0
    16. april 2018.

    You get what you pay for.

    Room smelled like cigarette smoke. The fridge beside the bed was noisy. The comforter has a hole from a cigarette burn.
    It's close to Fallsview casino
    ca

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    16. april 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Adrian
    ca

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    16. april 2018.

    Had a great stay, very much a through back to inns of the past.

    The furnishings where old and dated. Whoever they all worked and my bed was more comfortable then even my own.
    The owner operator was super friendly and helpful.
    Dwayne
    ca

    Ocena gostiju

    3,8
    13. april 2018.

    Aweful

    I didn't like the fact that the carpet was soaked and it smelled like mold there was no locks on the Windows and the tub had mold in the corners and the toilet leaked and was very dirty was a very poor hotel and staff didn't talk or wasn't very hospitable wasn't polite and over all this will be our last visit to that hotel.
    Hesham
    eg

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    10. april 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Kelsey
    ca

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    9. april 2018.
    The kids were very excited, the location was perfect (walking distance from the competition we were attending). The staff were all very friendly. The room was clean and comfortable,
Učitavanje recenzija