Reviews

6.8
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
6.6
Comfort
6.4
Property Location
7.7
Facilities
6.0
Staff
7.6
Value
6.6

Reviews

    ca

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 7, 2018

    Everything was fine for my one-night stay.

    Alexander3487
    ca

    Review Score

    3.3
    April 4, 2018

    Avoid this motel! Inaccurate description, tacky, old, way too expensive for what you get.

    It is a motel, not a hotel, they must indicate that in the description. The infrastructure was old and the decoration tacky, the bed was chirping, it was DIRTY under the bed, dirt accumulated after weeks, there was even a garment left by a previous guest! The kitchen was not decently equipped. Nobody was at the reception during check-out hence I couldn't obtain my invoice.
    Roymonte
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 4, 2018
    The rooms are very cold upon arrival and takes a while to heat up with the one space heater each room has.
    This is a great place to stay when on a low budget, I would recommend bringing your own pillow. The rooms are as basic as a motel can be.
    karin
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 24, 2018
    The main door was damaged, it looked like it had been kicked in. It was run down and old though there was a good attempt to keep it clean. The towels were thread bare.
    very good value for the area. A full fridge and stove would make it good for someone who was temporarily working in the area.
    Evita
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 20, 2018

    Great deal great location

    No negative comment from me. I am not sure why some guests put all those negative comments. We were pleasantly surprised that all those bad comments were untrue.
    Staff was super accommodating and friendly. Room had everything we needed. Very clean Small kitchenette which was a bonus. Quiet
    Robin
    ca

    Review Score

    2.5
    February 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    seyena
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    January 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    January 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mandiemacneil
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    January 20, 2018
    Retro
    Close to casino clean cheap
    ca

    Review Score

    2.5
    December 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    December 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review Score

    2.5
    December 4, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Roymonte
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    November 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Charlene
    ca

    Review Score

    5.4
    November 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    November 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mollie
    us

    Review Score

    10
    November 13, 2017

    The best hotel service I have ever had.

    My fiancee and I arrived very late and the owner was incredibly understanding about it and was extremely personable. The outside of the property may not look like much, but this is a hidden gem. The room was spotless, the jacuzzi hot tub was amazing and again the owner was fantastic. I would absolutely recommend this place to stay.
    kitty126
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    November 6, 2017

    decent for the price

    the Jacuzzi didnt work 100 percent. had a little waterfall that wouldnt work.
    free parking
    patti
    ca

    Review Score

    2.5
    November 6, 2017

    never again

    Charlotte
    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    October 30, 2017

    Don't.

    James
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    October 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...