Отзиви

6.8
Оценка от отзиви

Разбивка на оценката

Чистота
6.6
Комфорт
6.4
Местоположение на мястото за настаняване
7.7
Удобства
6.0
Персонал
7.6
Стойност
6.6

Отзиви

    Julia
    ca

    Оценка от отзиви

    7.5
    16 юли 2018

    Quite good.

    Towels seemed to be a bit old. When we asked if we can park our car for a couple hours after checkout (to watch the football match in bar and then depart) the guy at reception firstly demanded 5CAD but then changed his mind. Anyway - strange behaviour.
    We were travelling as 2 couples and were given 2 suits one next to another. We needed only a place to sleep for one night. Sheets were clean and fresh. The place - quite close to city center.
    Alessandra Regina
    ca

    Оценка от отзиви

    9.2
    16 юли 2018
    Not much
    It was extremely clean and the staff were very sweet.
    Ann Marie Kinslow
    ca

    Оценка от отзиви

    2.9
    16 юли 2018
    Няма коментари за този отзив
    peter guglielmini
    us

    Оценка от отзиви

    5.0
    14 юли 2018
    Needs a lot of improvements, peeling wall piant,miss match furniture,rug very old,not enough towels also they were thin, 2 beds one was damaged.that was inside the room .more workers there then guest fixing outside .will not go there ever again!!
    Clean & location. would rate this place 1 and half stars
    Indubalan
    ca

    Оценка от отзиви

    7.1
    11 юли 2018
    For the price
    Brittany
    ca

    Оценка от отзиви

    8.3
    10 юли 2018
    Няма коментари за този отзив
    us

    Оценка от отзиви

    8.8
    6 юли 2018

    If you're looking for a Niagara motel honeymoon suite, this is your place-it is not the Carleton.

    We didn't get towel animals in the bed, as in the pics. :( All areas were very clean except for under the bed. People can smoke outside their rooms -we were in the corner so next rooms smokers were 2 feet outside of our door.
    Room was just seen in photos - met our expectations - we wanted fun and cheesy! What we exceeded our expectations were the staff! Staff were very nice. I wrote them on here and they responded. When we were there, they lent us a wine opener and even did something special for us -Thank you!
    Cheryl
    ca

    Оценка от отзиви

    8.8
    4 юли 2018

    Love it

    It was ok
    The people that run the business was very nice and attentive
    kevin
    us

    Оценка от отзиви

    5.4
    4 юли 2018

    Will not stay here again

    Pool was drained and not usable. In area away from tourist zone. Rooms with permanent boarders creating unsafe feel. Rented parking lot for travelers to falls making it difficult to park. Run down hotel.
    Close to falls. Comfy beds. Hot showers
    ca

    Оценка от отзиви

    2.5
    2 юли 2018
    Няма коментари за този отзив
    Dee Cormier
    ca

    Оценка от отзиви

    3.3
    2 юли 2018

    Not worth the money. Dirty place.

    Condom wrappers laying in plain sight in room a pon arrival . Filthy drapes that don't cover the window. Overall unclean and very expensive.
    Located within a walks distance of falls and attractions.
    us

    Оценка от отзиви

    7.5
    30 юни 2018
    Няма коментари за този отзив
    Raymond
    ca

    Оценка от отзиви

    3.3
    27 юни 2018

    Terrible.It was nothing like the picture we saw on the internet or the confirmation we received.

    Everything. The clerk when we checked was not helpful.I called the inn twice and no one answered the phone she said I was wrong. She was not very gracious or co-operative. We cannot do stairs I thought it may have been a 2 storey building. It was. Unfortunately I can't seem to put the pics in this review. Believe me or not.
    The price was attractive and the pictures on booking.com look good. There was one room that looked like the picture on the internet that we saw accidently. The reviews we saw on booking.com were fairly good none of them too negative. So we decided to book it.
    Russ
    ca

    Оценка от отзиви

    5.4
    25 юни 2018
    Няма коментари за този отзив
    Tina S
    us

    Оценка от отзиви

    5.0
    22 юни 2018
    I didn't like e everthing in that room. I will not reccomend this place.
    I like the location.
    Arlecik
    pl

    Оценка от отзиви

    8.8
    16 юни 2018

    Defenitelly will be back there :)

    Nothing :)
    Staff was very friendly and helpfull. Very good location. Just 10 minutes walk from Niagara Falls. Lots of restaurants around and good bus connection. Room very nice size, nice and clean. Very quiet area. Will definitelly want to stay in there in the future. Highly recomendent!
    Paul Katool
    ca

    Оценка от отзиви

    7.9
    12 юни 2018
    Няма коментари за този отзив
    Lance
    ca

    Оценка от отзиви

    8.3
    10 юни 2018
    The room was clean and everything in good repair. It unfortunately smelled very heavily of cigarette smoke. Which I was able to get rid of by the second day. From there on. It was awesome.
    Staff was amazing as always. Great location for Comic-Con, Fallsview Casino or the Incline Railway.
    steve
    gb

    Оценка от отзиви

    6.7
    8 юни 2018

    appart fom a tatty hotel good

    advertised to have a kitchen which is why we booked they only have one romm with a kithen which was already taken.The hotel is in despoerate need of an overhaul very tired and tatty.but location made up for this,you just need to accept the grunge look
    close to the falls could not fault location
    Patricia
    us

    Оценка от отзиви

    9.2
    5 юни 2018

    great experience, amazing location, pleasant staff

    only complaint i had was the tv channels were like shows from the 1990s. if you come here bring dvd player, firestick something! but would absolutely stay again
    Staff was very nice and accommodating, we had the honeymoon suite it was literally a block from the central hub of town, things were very easy to get too, didnt even need a car really. staff very friendly and accommodating. a tad old fashioned but bed was comfy and clean bathroom was acceptable it was a cozy little room.
Зарежда отзиви